Sat 3rd Aug

15.00 Celtic V St Johnstone

Sun 4th Aug

13.30 Kilmarnock V Rangers

After Liverpool V Man Utd

Wed 7th Aug

19.00 CFR Cluj V Celtic

Thurs 8th Aug

19.00 Midtjylland V Rangers

Friday 9th Aug

20.00 Liverpool V Norwich

Sat 10th Aug

12.00 Motherwell V Celtic

Sun 11th Aug

15.00 Rangers V Hibs

Wed 12th Aug

20.00 Liverpool V Chelsea

Thurs 15th Aug

19.45 Rangers V Midtjylland

Sat 17th Aug

15.00 Celtic V Dunfermline

Sun 18th Aug

15.00 East Fife V Rangers






Live sports

an caisteal

bar & cafe