Live sports

an caisteal

bar & cafe





Fri 17th Jan

19.45 Rangers V Stranaer

Sat 18th Jan

12.30 Watford V Tottenham H

15.00 Man City V Crystal Palace

15.00 Aberdeen V Dumbarton

17.30 Partick Th V Celtic

Sun 19th Jan

12.00 Nottingham Forest V Luton

15.00 Dundee Utd V Hibs

16.30 Liverpool V Man Uts

Tues 21st Jan

20.15 Chelsea V Arsenal

Wed 22nd Jan

19.45 Rangers V St Mirren

Thurs 23rd Jan

20.00 Wolves V Liverpool

Fri 24th Jan

19.05 Dunfermline V Dundee

Sat 25th Jan

12.00 Bradford V Leicester

15.00 Celtic V Ross County

Sun 26th Jan

12.30 St Mirren V Aberdeen

15.00 Hearts V Rangers

Tues 28th Jan

19.45 Aston Villa V Leicester

Wed 29th Jan

19.45 Rangers V Ross County